Women's Metallic Seven Swords Charm Bangle Ii


Find On Store

We check over 450 retailers daily and we last saw this product for $23 at Zappos.

Go to Zappos

Be Inspired

More product details

Part of the Charmed Life Collection. Love • Radiance • Strength. The Seven Swords represent the seven Archangels: Michael, Jophiel, Chamuel, Gabriel, Raphael, Uriel and Zadekiel. Theirs is a world of love, symbolized by a radiant flame. Wear this charm to experience their higher power of love for yourself. Details: Gold or silver-tone bangle. Expandable to fit everyone. Color: metallic


Previously sold at: Zappos
Women's Charm Bracelets